Navigate / search

Medarbejdere

Aaja Chemnitz Larsen

Medlem af Folketinget
+45 61 62 46 67
Aaja.Larsen@ft.dk

Anne-Katrine Brandt Olsen
Sekretariatsleder
+45 33 37 55 00
Email: Anne-Katrine.Olsen@ft.dk

Maalia Lynge Christiansen
Politisk konsulent
+45 33 37 55 00
Email: Maalia.Christiansen@ft.dk 

Kuluk Møller Haltrup
Politisk konsulent
+45 33 37 54 09
Kuluk.Haltrup@ft.dk

Karl-Peter Kristensen
Studentermedhjælper
+45 33 37 58 57
Karl-Peter.Kristensen@ft.dk

Naja Andersen
Frivillig
Naja.Andersen@ft.dk

Print Friendly, PDF & Email