Navigate / search

Sulisut

Aaja Chemnitz Larsen
Folketingimi Ilaasortaq
+45 61 62 46 67
aaja.larsen@ft.dk

Anne-Katrine Brandt Olsen
Allaffeqarfimmi pisortaq
+45 33 37 55 00
Anne-Katrine.Olsen@ft.dk

Sara Biilmann Egede
Politikkikkut siunnersorti
+45 33 37 54 23
Sara.Egede@ft.dk

Kuluk Møller Haltrup
Politikkikkut siunnersorti
+45 33 37 54 09
Kuluk.Haltrup@ft.dk

Maalia Lynge Christiansen
Politikkikkut siunnersorti
+45 61 62 58 39
Maalia.Christiansen@ft.dk

Naja Andersen
Kajumissutsiminik suleqataasoq
Naja.Andersen@ft.dk

Print Friendly, PDF & Email