Navigate / search

Medarbejdere

Inuit Ataqatigiit Folketingimi

Christiansborg
DK – 1240 København K
TLF: 33 37 55 00
Email: naia@ft.dk

MF Aaja Chemnitz Larsen

Tlf: +45 61 62 46 67
Email: Aaja.Larsen@ft.dk

 

Medarbejdere

Anne-Katrine Brandt Olsen
Sekretariatsleder (på barsel)
Tlf: 33 37 55 00
Email: Anne-Katrine.Olsen@ft.dk

 

Sara Biilmann Egede
Politisk konsulent
Tlf: 33 37 54 23
Email: Sara.Egede@ft.dk

 

Aputsiaq Bourup Lynge
Studentermedhjælper
Tlf: 33 37 54 03
Email: Aputsiaq.Lynge@ft.dk

 

Kuluk Møller Haltrup
Studentermedhjælper
Tlf: 33 37 54 09
Email: Kuluk.Haltrup@ft.dk

 

Naja Andersen
Frivillig medhjælper
Email: Naja.Andersen@ft.dk

Print Friendly, PDF & Email